I think I just filled the cup.

Justin decided that the midmount just did’nt have enough bling factor so he added this tasty front mount.

Here is a better shot of the new wheel setup. Needs some minor adjustments but you can already see its probably better than what your working with. Just my personal opinion which is pretty much the final word. – Andrew

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I think I just filled the cup.

  1. topendspeed says:

    What color is your s14 painted if you dont mind me asking.

Leave a Reply

